In our free beta, you can take up to 30 Snapshots.
Snapshots your teammates have taken do not count toward this limit. If you delete a Snapshot, it will not count toward this limit.
We will warn you when you have only a few Snapshots remaining, so that you can delete Snapshots you're no longer using or reach out to us to get more Snapshots.
You will no longer be able to take new Snapshots.
In our free beta, you can refresh your Snapshots as frequently as every hour.