Free and paid plans
Deleted Snapshots do not count toward this limit.
There are no limits on the number of times you can use Snapshots on Pages or the number of Pages you can create.
No one in the organization will be able to take new Snapshots.
On the free plan, you can set Snapshots to automatically refresh every day or every 6 hours. You can upgrade to a paid plan to unlock hourly or 15 minute refresh rates.
Snapshots can always be manually refreshed as often as desired, by anyone in your org.
Currently, only the owner of the organization can upgrade to a paid plan and manage an existing plan. If you're not the owner, contact them to make the upgrade.
The owner of the organization can pay to upgrade to a paid plan at any time from the Settings page in the Plus app.
The organization owner can upgrade to a higher tier at any time from the Settings page in the Plus app. Click "Manage plan" to make the change.
You'll be immediately billed for the difference between the cost of the two plans, pro-rated based on how many days remain in your billing cycle.
Currently, only monthly billing plans are available.
What if I need more than the paid plans offer?
This also describes what happens if you previously had access to higher Snapshot limits as part of our beta program.
When your organization downgrades to a lower tier (or free) plan, you will no longer be able to take new Snapshots beyond the new plan limit. You will also not be able to set any Snapshots to the more frequent refresh rates.
The organization owner can cancel a paid plan at any time from the Settings page in the Plus app.
What happens to my Snapshots beyond the limit?
While you won't be able to take new Snapshots, existing Snapshots will remain in your organization.